24-Hour Access to Care: 1-877-685-2415

Toll Free, Answered 24-Hours Daily

 
 
 
 

Trillium Health Resources

Events / Community Events & Training / Crisis Intervention Team (CIT) - Law Enforcement Officers (LEO)

Crisis Intervention Team (CIT) - Law Enforcement Officers (LEO)

CITRIllium.png

The CIT Program is a 40-hour course for law enforcement officers. It is a community-based collaborative between individuals in recovery, families, the behavioral health system, law enforcement agencies, mental health providers, NAMI (National Alliance on Mental Illness), advocacy organizations, the community college and the medical community.

For more information contact our team at CIT@TrilliumNC.org

Share this event on Facebook, Twitter, or by email:
Facebook Twitter

Upcoming Sessions


Martin Community College

1161 Kehukee Park Rd. , Williamston, NC 27892 Find on Google Maps
Mon., Jun. 12, 2017 - Tue., Jun. 13, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free
This class continues on the following dates: 6/13, 6/16, 6/21, 6/22

Northampton County

132 Landfill Rd, Jackson, NC 27845 Find on Google Maps
Mon., Jun. 5, 2017 - Fri., Jun. 9, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Mon., Jul. 10, 2017 - Fri., Jul. 14, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Mon., Jul. 31, 2017 - Tue., Aug. 1, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free
This class continues on the following dates: 8/01, 8/04, 8/09, 8/10

Pitt Community College Law Enforcement Center

2096 Central Park Dr., Winterville, NC 28590 Find on Google Maps
Mon., Sep. 11, 2017 - Fri., Sep. 15, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Dare County Magistrate Office

1044 Driftwood Drive, Manteo, NC 27954 Find on Google Maps
Mon., Aug. 28, 2017 - Fri., Sep. 1, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Nash County Sheriff's Office

222 W Washington St, Nashville, NC 27856 Find on Google Maps
Mon., Aug. 28, 2017 - Fri., Sep. 1, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Albemarle Mental Health Center

305 East Main Street, Elizabeth City, NC 27909 Find on Google Maps
Mon., Sep. 25, 2017 - Fri., Sep. 29, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Related Events


Reviews


There are currently no reviews posted for the event. Planning to attend? Register online, attend the event, and then visit this page to share your thoughts.